Members Area

Aspire Awards

Thank you to everyone who joined us for this years Aspire Awards and Graduation Dinner at the Westin Hotel on April 25th.

It was a great evening for our 2023/24 graduates and aspire award nominees.  Below is a list of this years award recipients.

Emerging Professional of the Year - Angela Radelich, Aon

Broker Award of Excellence - Mark Townsend, Aon

Insurance Company Representative of the Year - Jason Court, Travelers

Broker Leadership Award - Keith Vokey, GTI Broker Group

Above & Beyond Award - Cynthia (Cindy) Steadman, ViewPoint Insurance

Lifetime Achievement Award - Scott Beattie, Travelers


Congratulations to all and a special thank you to Traci Boland, President IBAC for attending; to Bruce and Darren Lipsett who provided a toast for our 75th Anniversary and to all of our generous sponsors.

Remember, it's never too late to start thinking about obtaining your designation or nominating a deserving individual for 2025!