Members Area

What's New > 2015 IBANS Insurance Award Recipients

2015 IBANS Insurance Award Recipients

posted on April 16, 2015

We are proud to announce the recipients for the 2015 IBANS Insurance Awards:


Client Service Award - Patricia Calder, MacLeod Lorway Group

Insurance Rep of the Year - Robert (Bob ) Wrye, Portage Mutual Insurance

Young Broker of the Year - James Mizzi, Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance

Volunteer Service Award - Robert Wilson, RK Wilson Insurance Services Inc.

Professional Development Award - Founders Insurance Group

Brokerage of the Year - Anderson Brown Company Insurance


Check back for photos from this event