Don't forget to register for the 2024 Atlantic Brokers Convention October 9 / 10th, 2024 in Saint John, NB

Members Area

What's New > 2017 Aspire Award Nominees Announced!

2017 Aspire Award Nominees Announced!

posted on March 9, 2017

IBANS is pleased to announce the 2017 Aspire Award Nominees. Presentation of awards will take place on April 18, 2017 at the Westin Hotel, Halifax.

Congratulations to all of the nominees!


Above and Beyond Anne Hope Bryden Antigonish Farmer's Mutual Insurance
    Christy Silvestri Cheep Insurance  
    Cindy Steadman Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance
    Colleen Paschal Archway Insurance  
    Daphne Feener AA Munro Insurance
    Dawn Hamm Fairway Insurance  
    Georgie Fleck AA Munro Insurance
    Holly Slauenwhite AA Munro Insurance
    Jennifer Smiley Bluenose Insurance  
    Kathryn Phillips Salvatore Insurance  
    Lisa Hushard Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance
    Lois Grandy Archway Insurance  
    Melissa White Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance
    Penney Wheaton Archway Insurance  
    Rovena Byrne Antigonish Farmer's Mutual Insurance
    Sherry Reid Archway Insurance  
    Terri Kinney Archway Insurance  
Emerging Professional Georges Samara Cooke Insurance  
    Jennifer Jackson Cheep Insurance  
Insurance Company Representative Andy Decoste Aviva    
    Dudley Landymore Portage Mutual Insurance
    Judy Ashley-Carter Intact Insurance  
    Katie Wilson Day Economical Insurance
Life Long Learning Stephen McCleave Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance
    Sarah Amirault Fairway Insurance  
    Mark MacDonald Aon Reed Stenhouse
    Mitch Maclellan Founders Insurance 
Lifetime Achievement Barb Surette AA Munro Insurance
    Boyd Greene DR Hayman Insurance
    Julie Wamboldt Arthur J. Gallagher Canada
    Stephen McCleave Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance