Members Area

What's New > 2020 Aspire Award Recipients

2020 Aspire Award Recipients

posted on October 23, 2020

We are pleased to announce the 2020 Aspire Award Recipients.


Commitment to Learning - Christy Allen Mullen, Fairway Insurance


Emerging Professional - Matthew Summers, Archway Insurance


Insurance Company Rep of the Year - Dudley Landymore, Portage Mutual


Above and Beyond Award - Matthew Robblee, Caldwell Roach


Lifetime Achievement Award - Paul Croft, Aon


IBANS sends sincere congratulations to all nominees and recipients!