For information on the 2022 Atlantic Insurance Brokers Convention, please visit

Members Area

What's New > IBANS Board of Directors 2015/2016

IBANS Board of Directors 2015/2016

posted on October 1, 2015

IBANS is please to announce our 2015/2016 Board of Directors.


Paul Croft, B.A, B.Sc.,CIP, CCIB, CRM - President

Sarah Amirault, CAIB - Chairperson

Cathie Robski -Vice President

Gina McFetridge, CAIB - Treasurer

Scott Conrad, BA, MA - Director

Suzanne Maclellan, FCIP, CRM, LLQP - Director

Jason vanVessom, CAIB (Hon) - Director

Darren Lipsett, BComm, FCIP, CRM - Director